Laycon – My Lane

Laycon Album Shall We Begin 2
Nigerian singer, rapper and Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon is out with another smashing hit track dubbed, “My Lane” taken off his new project tagged, “Shall We Begin” Album.


The new album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Listen and share your thoughts below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *