Laycon’s New Album hit 1 million streams


Laycon highly anticipated new album “Shall We Begin” and you has hit a million stream on boomplaymusic. The talanted singer and former big brother Naija winner took to his social media handle to appreciate everyone who made this possible.

He said;

Big shout-out to everyone who made this possible. Let’s keep streaming!



The 12 track album is the BBNaija winner’s first since leaving the reality show. It opens with the track “And So She Spoke” and closes with “And So They Spoke“.

“Shall We Begin” houses Laycon’s previously released single “Fall For Me” featuring YKB. The album also features Mayorkun on “Verified“, Joeboy on “Kele“, Terri on “Jeje” and Teni on “Want You Back“.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *